## **2011 LEADERSHIP LIST**

PROGRAM COMMITTEE Chair- Troy Dees Ray Silverthorn David Stanley Chris Hedrick	
SUPERVISOR OF THE Y Chair- Andy Siegner II Troy Dees Curtis Hopper Wallace Vaughn Al Peoples	I 2010 recipient 2009 recipient 2008 recipient
RICHARD R. DIDERICK Chair- Darren Cecil Phil Thompson Anna Beamer Richard Diderick	Education & Training Specialist with CIT Section
COMPUTER Chair- Tobin Shepherd Seth Swift Mike Norton Kent Keeter	
CONTINUING EDUCATI Chair- Doc Thompson Tobin Shepherd Courtney Silver Rob Richardson	
ON-SITE WEWASTEWA Chair- Alan Clapp Jim Boyer Len Gilstrap	TER Central West East
WELLS Chair- Jon Fowlkes Jonathon Harris Greg Bright	Central West East
FOOD & LODGING Chair- Doc Thompson Sheryl Emory Andre Pierce	West Central East
SPECIALTIES Chair- Lisa McCoy Connie Pixley David Mease	East Central West

# AUDITING

Andre Pierce Larry Sullivan

## LEGISLATIVE

Larry Sullivan	East
Ray Silverthorne	East
Seth Swift	West
Kevin Rogers	West
John Hendren	
Carol Ann Gibson	Central
	Ray Silverthorne Seth Swift Kevin Rogers John Hendren

#### RESOLUTIONS

Chair-	Kent Daeke	East
	David Stanley	East
	Andy Adams	Central
	Bob Whitwam	Central
	Kevin Rogers	West
	Vacant	West

#### MILK STAKEHOLDERS John Hendren

## **OFFICERS**

EAST President- Kent Keeter Vice President- Katrina Winters Secretary/Treasurer- Keith Jernigan

--end

--posted Nov2010